Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Our reviews database is powered by ServiceM8, our job management software provider.

Want to add your own review?

Add your review here

Below are some of the things our customers have said about us.

  • Boiler Repair

    First Class Service. Dennis and Tim replaced a fan on a boiler where another company had advised boiler be replaced! Will use again and would recommend.

    Written by MF from Horsell, Surrey on 12th April 2016
  • Nest Thermostat Installation

    Adam was the engineer who installed my 3rd Gen Nest. He did a great job, I’m very pleased!

    Written by LL from Guildford, Surrey on 22nd February 2016
  • Replacing radiators and installing a nest thermostat

    We are absolutely delighted with the work that has been done for us by Adam and his company. Left the place even tidier than on arrival. Professional and neat.

    Written by MG from Woking, Surrey on 21st January 2016
  • Boiler Repair

    Excellent job by Pipe Dreams. Thorough work and delivered in speedy timescales. Really lovely guys to deal with. Would highly recommend!

    Written by JW from Chertsey, Surrey on 17th December 2015
  • Boiler Service

    Thank you so much for all your help with our heating now it’s getting cold! Wonderful service, friendly and helpful, I will definitely be recommending 🙂

    Written by JW from Woking, Surrey on 12th November 2015
  • Boiler Repair

    Professional, efficient, friendly and not too expensive!

    Written by HJ from Shepperton, Surrey on 9th July 2015
  • Gas Safety Certificate

    Excellent service and very helpful.

    Written by TC from Ripley, Surrey on 26th June 2015
  • Removal of cold water tank

    I have used this Company 3 times I have no problem with 5 stars. They are clean, efficient and supply up-to-date solutions and best of all reasonably priced!

    Written by TS from Woking, Surrey on 10th June 2015
  • Toilet Fixed

    Excellent service today – many thanks to Adam. Will certainly recommend to others.

    Written by HB from Woking, Surrey on 14th May 2015
  • Fitting kitchen taps, unblocking sinks and installing new shower

    Dennis went above and beyond in helping us move into our new home, he worked extra hard to make sure we were happy with our new kitchen taps and shower. We also liked his super-absorbent mop!! A thoroughly professional plumber.

    Written by TBS from Fleet, Hampshire on 20th June, 2014
  • Assorted Jobs

    My wife and I “inherited” Dennis’ services from the previous owner of our house with a high recommendation. We have called Dennis for numerous issues from a non-flushing toilet to fixing a poorly installed dishwasher to central heating problems. Dennis is extremely professional and has sorted every problem quickly and thoroughly. I could not recommend Pipe Dreams any higher!

    Written by JH from Woking on 2nd May, 2013
  • Replaced Electric Shower

    I would highly recommend Pipe Dreams. I have used them a number of times and they are always friendly, professional and do a fantastic job!

    Written by IP from Guildford, Surrey on 1st August, 2013
  • Cracked Toilet Pan

    Came swiftly in an emergency. Was neat, tidy, professional and quick. Great service all round!

    Written by RC from Woking, Surrey on 24th August, 2013
  • Tap Replacement and General Repairs

    A clean, prompt and reasonably priced service from start to finish. I would recommend Dennis to anyone as he was thorough, friendly and professional. He will definitely be the “go to guy” for my next project.

    Written by GBS from Fleet, Hampshire on Surrey on 6th December, 2013
  • Dishwasher Installation

    A professional job from start to finish, highly recommended!

    Written by DO from Redhill, Surrey on Surrey on 6th December, 2013
  • Bathroom Repairs

    Dennis was very thorough and did an excellent job repairing my shower, he talked me through stage by stage exactly what repairs were needed and the cost of all parts in an honest and straight forward manner that was easy to understand. I would highly recommend Pipe Dreams for any plumbing and heating jobs.

    Written by MH from Guildford, Surrey on Surrey on 8th December, 2013
  • Powerflushing

    Thank you for visiting and for your conscientious service, we’d certainly recommend you!

    Written by VC from Shepperton, Middlesex on Surrey on 8th December, 2013